Board of Directors

The Credit Union's Board of Directors is charged with overseeing the operations of the Credit Union and setting goals that they would like to see Management and Staff accomplish. The Board is comprised of volunteers that are elected by the members of the Credit Union, at the annual meeting. The Board also has the responsibility of appointing the Supervisory Committee.

The Board of Directors are:

  • Chairperson: Kathy Collins
  • Vice Chairperson: Jami Mahon
  • Treasurer: Dan Walker
  • Secretary: JoAnn Fraboni
  • Member: Maryanne Wing
  • Member: Damaris Alvarez
  • Member: Geoffrey Colton

The Supervisory Committee members are:

  • Chairperson: Kim D. Braswell
  • Member: Maritza Nealy
  • Member: Brenton Wright
  • Member: Al Wierling

Online Banking

   Forgot Password?                

Credit Unions.

We're giving banking a better name.

Learn more....

LSCU - League of Southeastern Credit Unions & Affiliates